Private revelations aggregated on Monday, May 13, 2019 at 12:14 AM.

in #endtimes5 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Sunday, May 12, 2019
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10925

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"My children, today I congratulate all Mothers on their role in creation. In Truth, all must understand, it is I Who am the Creator. I create life in the womb. I create every womb and all life it is made to support. These days, humanity regards himself as the creator of all life and presumes he has the right to end life according to his free will. This is the gross misuse of free will. It is a grave sin which fills My Arms of Justice and pulls upon the Hand of My Wrath."

"I alone give life. I alone know the best time to take life. Man must not judge himself worthy of stepping into My Role. Train your hearts to acknowledge My Omnipotence. When you fully understand this, you will be closer to understanding My Will. All life in the womb is My Will. It is the mother's duty to accept and to respect My Will. The more she does, the more powerfully she fulfills her role as mother. Today should be a celebration of honoring My Creative role in all motherhood."


Visionary: John Leary
Received on: Sunday, April 28, 2019
Message URL: http://www.johnleary.com/index.php/2019/05/03/sunday-april-28-2019/

Sunday, April 28, 2019: (Mercy Sunday) Jesus said: “My people, you have heard of St. Thomas being called a doubter because he did not believe in My Resurrection at first. But the other apostles did not believe either, even when Mary Magdalene and the two disciples on the road to Emmaus gave witness to seeing My resurrected body. The apostles believed when they saw Me, but blessed are those people who believe in My Resurrection, and they did not see Me. Once St. Thomas put his hand into My wounds in My hands and in My side, then he believed and said: ‘My Lord and My God.’ My apostles were then given the Holy Spirit as I breathed on them. This gave them the strength to go out and preach the Good News of My Resurrection. In the Acts of the Apostles you read how many sick people were healed, and demons were cast out of people. Rejoice as My Easter people, and go out to all the nations to evangelize the people."


Visionary: Behold I Come, Julie Whedbee, North Carolina
Received on: Sunday, May 12, 2019
Message URL: https://iamcallingyounow.blogspot.com/2019/05/earthquake-and-tsunami.html

EARTHQUAKE AND TSUNAMI

The night of May 11, 2019, I had a short dream of an earthquake and subsequent tsunami. I found myself running to warn my adult children that this was about to happen, and there were only precious few moments to prepare. By the time I had arrived at the home where they were visiting their friends to warn them, until the events happened, was only minutes, literally. We as believers were protected, but the devastation was massive. I asked Father this morning as soon as I woke up if He wanted to speak to this. He has given me many warnings like this to post, and He has been so merciful in warning us to prepare, first and foremost spiritually, then physically as we are led. I wondered if He is going to continue to warn, because He has already given us so much, but because of my position as a watchman, He reminded me to continue to warn until He tells me to stop, and so I will obey. He has not given me the sequence of what judgments come first, only to be ready at every moment because judgment is set, it is HERE.

YAHUSHUA SPEAKS:

WAKE UP! WAKE UP! It has been decreed, what has been sown will now be reaped! The Harvester comes to gather His harvest and the chaff will be thrown into the fire!

REPENT! REPENT! JUDGMENT IS AT HAND!

MENE MENE TEKEL UPHARSIN!

THE TEMPEST IS HERE! HEAR MY VOICE!

There is only one safe place to be, and this is in the center of My heart and My will. You will find no refuge in the idols of this world. My warnings have repeatedly fallen on the spiritually dead, and I will now act.

To those who are My disciples I say the fuse has been lit, follow the instructions I have given you in your secret place with Me.

YAHUSHUA

[See original message for scripture references.]


Visionary: Tenderheart, Jabez in Action, Canada
Received on: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Message URL: http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/2019/04/all-prophecy-must-come-to-pass.html

All Prophecy Must Come To Pass

Children of My Divine Will,

I bless you. I Am the Alpha and the Omega. I Am that I Am. I Am the Eternal One. Open your hearts to Me. Surrender. Give Me permission. Give Me reign. Be not deceived. Satan is not in control. I orchestrate all things for My glory. What The Destroyer plans is unimportant. He has no power, no authority over you. Do not fear Satan or his agents. The forces of Evil are loose upon the Earth, but do not let your hearts be troubled. All has been foretold. Nothing is new. All prophecy must come to pass. Do not fear events foretold. Little Ones, I Am knows all that is to be. When you doubt My love, Satan gains legal ground over you. Walk in faith. Even though everything seems to indicate defeat, remember that Victory is already mine. No matter what happens all around you, The Great I Am is victor over all. Plead the Precious Blood of Jesus in your defense. Arm yourselves. Put on your spiritual armor, and stand your ground. Our numbers are growing daily. Persevere in prayer. I rejoice in you.

I leave you My kiss of peace.

Shalom


Visionary: Luz de Maria, Latin America
Received on: Monday, May 13, 2019
Message URL: http://www.revelacionesmarianas.com/english.htm (no direct message link)

CONSECRATION

YOU ARE STARTING A VERY SPECIAL MONTH, THE MONTH OF OUR QUEEN AND MOTHER, IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT IN ALL THE CHURCHES OF THE WORLD, IN ALL HOMES THAT ARE DISPOSED FOR IT, YOU PRAY THE HOLY ROSARY FOR PEACE IN THE WORLD.

ON MAY 13 YOU MUST CONSECRATE YOURSELVES AGAIN TO OUR QUEEN AND MOTHER, TO YOUR QUEEN AND MOTHER, SO THAT, UNDER HER PROTECTION AND ASSISTANCE, YOU MAY BE STRENGTHENED IN LOVE, IN HOPE AND IN CHARITY THROUGH THE INTERCESSION OF YOUR MOTHER. RECEIVE THIS REQUEST, IT IS SUPREMELY IMPORTANT.

SAINT MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL

Queen and Mother of the End Times, I am your child, receive me, I give to You my life and in Your Hands, I place my will, all I have and all I am, my aspirations, desires and projects.

Take away from me all attachment to material things, so that I will look for possessions, which cannot be seen because they are spiritual.

I consecrate my life to You today, Queen and Mother, I freely surrender to Your Protection in such difficult instants in which I live, be the Ark that will lead me to remain afloat without sinking in the middle of the purification.

May the Rays from Your Hands enlighten my mind, my thoughts and my memories that they be healed, my sufferings, so that I offer it and my falls, so that You will lift me. Illuminate my reason so that it does not compete with my faith, but one be the light of the other.

I consecrate myself to You and surrender to You within the freedom of the God´s children.

Amen.

MESSAGE FROM SAINT MICHAEL THE ARCHANGEL TO LUZ DE MARIA APRIL 30, 2019

Children of God:

IN THE NAME OF THE MOST HOLY TRINITY, I SHARE WITH YOU DIVINE PEACE - INDISPENSABLE FOR ALL HUMANITY AND SO THAT EVIL DOES NOT SEPARATE YOU FROM THE PATH TO WHICH DIVINE LOVE CALLS YOU.

You must maintain peace so that you are not easy prey for the temptation into which Satan makes you fall quickly, easily overcoming you.

IT IS NECESSARY FOR THE PEOPLE OF OUR KING AND LORD JESUS CHRIST TO UNDERSTAND THAT THIS IS A DECISIVE INSTANT, and that therefore evil is using all the tricks it possesses among its vile weapons in order to muddy the minds of the children of God. Those whom he finds lukewarm in faith, he induces to fall into harmful actions, and in this way he places chains on them more easily so that they are his slaves.

Our Lord and King Jesus Christ loves all of you and does not want you to compromise with evil. Do not fall into the snares of Satan: this moment, this instant is decisive. Do not forget Divine Mercy, even if the sea is stirred up with the greatest of storms and the waves rise on the boat that is each one of God’s children, there exists the great work of mercy in men, there is a “give and it will be given unto you "(Lk 6:38), otherwise, the one who does not forgive becomes his own inner enemy, his own death sentence.

Beloveds of our King and Lord Jesus Christ, it is necessary for you to rise up in the spirit, not in order to know more, but to feel with the soul and see with a pure gaze and pray to God for those who do not forgive their fellow men, as this leads them to lose their souls if they do not repent in time. If it pleases man to point the finger, let him point at himself; in its place each person should become that Samaritan who walked and looked at a brother lying faint on the...

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/974534081703497728

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97