Private revelations aggregated on Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 11:35 AM.

in #endtimes18 days ago

Visionary: Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland, Prayers from the Book of Truth
Received on: Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Message URL: http://j.mp/2014-04-02-16-27-mother-of-salvation-the-conversion-promised-by-my-father-will-begin-this-month

Crusade Prayer 144, To Protect the Christian Faith:

“O Mother of Salvation, please intercede on behalf of the souls of Christians all over the world. Please help them to preserve their faith and to remain loyal to the teachings of Jesus Christ. Pray that they will have the strength of mind and spirit to uphold their faith at all times. Intercede, dear Mother, on their behalf, to open their eyes to the truth and to give them the grace to discern any false doctrine, presented to them in the name of your Son. Help them to remain true and loyal servants of God and to renounce evil and lies, even if they have to suffer pain and ridicule because of this. O Mother of Salvation, protect all your children and pray that every Christian will follow the path of the Lord, until his dying breath. Amen.”

-- Your beloved Mother, Mother of Salvation, Mother of God


Visionary: The Bible in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Monday, April 12, 2021
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which explores the Bible in chronological order using the Great Adventure Bible Timeline. There are one or two videos per day.

Today's video is:

Day 101: Signs and Wonders — The Bible in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: The Catechism in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which covers the entire Catechism of the Catholic Church (CCC) in one year.

Today's video is:

Day 101: Expecting the Messiah — The Catechism in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Tuesday, January 21, 1986
Message URL: https://www.holylove.org/message/12358?printer_friendly=true

Blessed Virgin Mary

Key to the Immaculate Heart of Mary

“O Mary, Protectress of Our Faith, hear our prayer and ask Your Beloved Son to receive our Faith into His Sacred Hands. Ask Him to hide our Faith in His Wounds and protect it from all evil. Amen.”


Visionary: Valentina Papagna, Australia
Received on: Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Message URL: https://valentina-sydneyseer.com.au/19-march-2024/

19 March 20242 April 2024

19 March 2024

Women Around Our Lord’s Sacred Altar

During the Holy Mass, our Lord Jesus said, “My churches have been persecuted since a long time ago because of women being around My Sacred Altar, serving and distributing Holy Communion. If they only knew how much they offend Me, they would never touch It [the Host].”

“Valentina, My child, after the Holy Mass, go to the Chapel and do reparation for all the sacrileges I receive daily. Pray for those intentions so that soon My churches will change.”

Lord Jesus, have mercy on the churches.


Visionary: Luz de Maria, Latin America
Received on: Thursday, April 11, 2024
Message URL: http://www.revelacionesmarianas.com/english.htm (no direct message link)

MESSAGE FROM OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST TO LUZ DE MARIA

My beloved children, I love you, My children, I love you.

Beloved, receive My Blessing.

MY MERCY IS OPEN FOR ALL OF YOU.

I have opened My Mercy: come and taste this source of love and forgiveness (cf. Jn. 4:13-14). My Most Holy Mother guides you as a Mother and Teacher, leading you to come out of the darkness into which some of My children have sunk.

My children,

MY MERCY IS INFINITE, JUST AS THE LOVE OF OUR TRINITY IS INFINITE.

I offer you My Hands, I offer you My Feet, I offer you My wounded Side...

My Love calls you, children, My Love shows you the need to unite with Me in order to save your soul.

INCREASE YOUR FAITH, DRINK FROM MY LOVE AND THEREBY NOURISH YOUR FAITH.

IT IS IMPORTANT FOR YOUR FAITH TO BE FIRM AND STRONG, SO THAT YOU CAN CONTINUE TO ENDURE WHATEVER THE ELEMENTS AND HUMAN BEINGS WILL BRING TO HUMANITY.

My Beloved, the elements continue to scourge the whole of humanity as a purification for the human race. Natural phenomena will not cease, but will rather increase strongly in the face of human folly.

My children, without confusing the fact that My Mercy is open to each one of you with the idea that humanity’s purification has been halted, continue with the process of conversion, being faithful at all times, without faltering.

The water of the seas is dangerous at this time, as there will be large earthquakes in the sea and waves will penetrate the land with force and great size.

Human beings are inclined towards hatred and in their desire for revenge they will directly start keeping all of humanity in suspense. Weapons of which the vast majority of nations are not yet aware, and which a nation in the East has secretly created, will emerge from one moment to the next, with their destructive power affecting nations that possess nuclear weapons.

My children, without ceasing to be astonished at the use of human intelligence to cause great tragedy for humanity, each nation will bring the abuse of wrongfully employed technology to its greatest expression.

The history of this generation is deplorable, its hardness of heart beyond compare (cf. Heb. 3:7-9). I call you to be love and instead you continually scourge Me; you do not wish to be fraternal, but only to demonstrate power in order to defeat your brother, and if it is necessary to kill him, you will do so.

RESENTMENT IS A BAD ADVISOR: it blinds you, it completely clouds your thinking, and in these conditions, human beings lack love and respect towards their brothers and sisters. They are prey to greed and disrespect towards their fellow men.

I do not live in human beings with hearts of stone; what they have is a thin veneer of My Laws, which they disrespect, and of My Commandments, which they will not obey. This attitude is not worthy of those who call themselves My children.

I COME WITH MY JUSTICE, WHICH DOES NOT CEASE TO INCLUDE MY MERCY - OTHERWISE, YOU DESERVE SO MUCH PUNISHMENT THAT I OUGHT TO ACCELERATE EVERY EVENT, EVERY REVELATION.

Pray, My children, pray, a yellowish dust is the lethal weapon possessed by a great nation: spilling it on the battlefield will cause an abundance of deaths.

Pray, My children, pray: disease will spread, quickly closing borders again.

Pray, My children, pray: the Middle East is the focus of war. My children do not expect so much cruelty.

Pray, My children, pray: the country of the North will be strongly shaken.

Pray, My children, pray: Chile and Bolivia will be shaken.

Pray, My children, pray: France will give cause for attention and great pain.

Pray, My children, pray: My Church suffers.

Pray, My children, pray, the sun’s action will prevent agriculture from supplying My children.

Dear children,

THE DATES OF EVENTS ARE CLOSER TO YOU THAN YOU THINK.

PREPARE YOUR BODY NOW! Take vitamins and minerals: strengthen your immune system, but with caution.

You are loved by Me, which is why I will not allow you to face such great events.

Pray the Creed when you are alone.

Disease will come to humanity: use the Oil of the Good Samaritan. (*)

MY BLESSING INVITES YOU TO LOOK AT THE CHANGES THAT ARE OCCURRING IN HUMAN BEHAVIOR AND IN ALL OF HUMANITY: THEY ARE SEVERE.

YOU ARE WITH ME AND MY PROTECTION WILL NOT FORSAKE YOU. FEARLESSLY FACE THE CHANGES NECESSARY FOR PEOPLE TO BE SAVED.

In order to survive, the heart of flesh has to immerse itself in the deep waters of My Love so that it can complete its transformation: otherwise, it runs the risk of falling into the clutches of Satan.

PAY ATTENTION, MY CHILDREN, YOU FIND YOURSELVES IN THE UNFOLDING OF WHAT HAS BEEN ANNOUNCED; STRENGTHEN YOURSELVES SPIRITUALLY!

I bless you: My Love is infinite for those who wish to drink from this inexhaustible Spring.

Your Jesus

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN

HAIL MARY MOST PURE, CONCEIVED WITHOUT SIN

(*) How to prepare the Oil of...

https://is.gd/jsJzmA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97