Private revelations aggregated on Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 09:52 PM.

in #endtimes5 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Saturday, January 12, 2019
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10796

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"Children, this Mission is all about Truth. What souls hold as Truth in their hearts determines their eternal destination. Satan is intent on changing the Truth into his lies. However, Truth cannot be changed. What the soul believes does not determine the Truth. In other Words, souls cannot alter the Truth by not accepting it in their hearts."

"If you do not believe in Heaven, Hell or Purgatory, your disbelief does not make them go away. Many a soul has discovered this the hard way. Your disbelief in the importance of My Commandments does not change the fact that you will be judged according to your obedience to Them. Some misguided souls even go so far as not to believe in Me. The Truth of My Existence will have its impact at their judgment. What a grave mistake it is to wait for the evidence or proof of My Existence until it is too late."

"The world around you gives evidence of My Existence and Lordship over all of nature and creation. If you search out the Truth of My Existence, your search needs to stop at the wonder of creation including human life itself."

"Be careful how you define Truth then, and what you base Truth upon in your hearts - for this alone determines your destiny."


Visionary: Children of the Renewal
Received on: Sunday, October 21, 2018
Message URL: https://www.childrenoftherenewal.com/childrenoftherenewal

October 21, 2018 Adoration Chapel

Hello my Jesus present in the Most Blessed Sacrament of the Altar. Praise You, Lord God of Heaven and Earth. It is so good to be here with You, Jesus. Thank You for Confession and Holy Mass. Thank You for Your good and holy priests. Protect them from all evil. Give them every grace needed, Lord to carry out Your Will and mission. Thank You for my beautiful family, for my loving friends and for my husband who is so dear to me. You give every good gift, Jesus even though I am undeserving, but I realize it is because of Your goodness and mercy. Thank You for Your love, which is the best gift of all.

Lord, please heal the sick, the wounded and bring them Your peace. Help each soul who is misguided to be given clarity and an open heart and mind to You. Bring all who are outside of Your family home especially those who are away from the Church. Blessed Mother, bring all of our separated brothers and sisters to Your Son, Jesus. Lord, calm my heart and make it beat at a regular rhythm. Heal me, also Jesus. Jesus, I pray especially for (names withheld) and all who are on the church prayer lists. I also ask for special protection for our President and his cabinet, his family and all who lead our country. Give them openness to Your Holy Spirit, wisdom, courage to do what is right, prudence, fortitude, mercy and right judgement. Restore our country, Lord to Your Will. Bring us the graces of conversion and repentance. Help us to once again be One Nation under God. Help us to have respect for Your Holy Commandments once again. Jesus, I trust in You. Jesus, I trust in You. Jesus, I trust in You!

“My child, thank you for your words of trust. It is good that you trust in Me and trust in My mercy. It is very important in this age to spread the message of My mercy and My love. There are many, many souls who do not know or do not believe in My mercy. Tell people about My mercy and the messages I gave to My holy little Faustina. I want the world to know and so many do not. The world is in dire need of My mercy. You are wondering how you, who are little, can do this, My child, but it begins with you. It begins with each of My Children of Light. You be mercy and love to others. Speak of My mercy when you converse with others. Speak of the mercy of God and tell people there is no bottom to the well of My mercy. There is mercy for all, enough for every person ever born, living now, and for all who will be born. It is unendless and it is for everyone. Anyone who repents and appeals to My mercy will be saved. Come to Me, all who are in need of My mercy, and mercy shall be yours. The world is in severe darkness and many souls are deprived of light. I am the light. I will restore each and every soul who comes to Me. Do not wait until it is too late. Avail yourselves of My mercy now before you stand before Me as the just judge. My mercy is for all the living. No matter, how much evil you have...

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/931025995184795648

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00