Private revelations aggregated on Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 11:25 PM.

in #endtimes6 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Sunday, May 6, 2018
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10546

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says: "I am the Light of Truth. I come to you, once again, to challenge you to live in Holy Love. If you listen, you will receive every grace you need to succeed in your endeavors. If you oppose Me, you will find that I am opposing you."

"Do not entrust the future of the world to human negotiations. Make My Will - as outlined in My Commandments - the basis of all future plans. Do not be afraid of being identified with the Truth."

"Your best efforts will be used against you by the enemy. Do not give in to discouragement, which is Satan's weapon. There is no hopelessness in Heaven. Begin to live now as though you are in Heaven. Be a reflection of all the virtues."


Visionary: Little Pebble, Nowra, NSW Australia
Received on:Sunday, May 6, 2018
Message URL: http://littlepebble.org/2018/05/06/message-to-william-costellia-6-may-2018/

Message from Jesus to William Costellia

6 May 2018

WILLIAM: Today Jesus came as The Mercy Picture shows Him. He smiled and said:

JESUS: "Peace my son, peace be not troubled as all is going as it pleases Me. The World takes no notice of Our Words my son. There are many signs but no one takes notice so now I will send a greater sign from the Sun it will awaken mankind with a shock."

WILLIAM: Jesus told me previously that when man speaks louder about peace as they prepare for war war will suddenly come upon the World. As what you witness taking place with the two Korea's is not as it seems as a pact was made between North Korea and China as North Korea already have nuclear weapons but the West are falling for it and drawing the USA into an area of Conflict.

Jesus has said: mankind continues on their merry way until all is washed away. Jesus has asked all to pray, then spoke to me about private matters, blessed me and the World.

William


Visionary: Tenderheart, Jabez in Action, Canada
Received on: Sunday, April 29, 2018
Message URL: http://jabezinaction.blogspot.com/2018/04/do-not-capitulate-before-satans-minute.html

Do Not Capitulate Before Satan's Minute Advances

Children Of My Divine Heart,

I love you with an everlasting love. I Am the Great I Am. I Am the King of Mercy. I Am. Open your hearts to the actions of My love. Submit unto Me. Give Me permission. I have plans for you. Enter into My divine will, and teach of My love. Explain the importance of walking in faith to others, and have them accept the gift of salvation as soon as possible. Satan now advances. Lift up your voices in prayer, and fight for My glory. Pray in tongues. Pray in union with the communion of Saints, and in union will all the angels, and souls presently residing upon the Earth and marked for My glory. Plead the Precious Blood of the Lamb as your defense, and protection. I will refuse you nothing. Hope in Me. Fuse your wills to mine. Walk in faith. Do not capitulate before Satan's minute advances. I plan to set the world ablaze with My love. Victory is already mine. Call down the manifestations of the Holy Spirit, and fear no more. Fear nothing, fear no one. In the end, all your efforts will be rewarded. I keep My promises. Remember this.

I leave you My kiss of peace.

Shalom


Visionary: John Leary
Received on: Saturday, April 21, 2018
Message URL: http://www.johnleary.com/index.php/2018/05/03/saturday-april-21-2018/

Saturday, April 21, 2018: (4:00 p.m. Mass) Jesus said: “My people, a shadow of evil is coming over your cities, and you need to pray for My grace to help you endure this trial. This shadow represents the desire of your politicians and your Wall Street people to bring marijuana into your cities and states. Some people claim this drug has medical helps to certain patients. Most of your research has shown that this drug kills brain cells, and it is very addictive that could lead to harder drugs as heroin. Why would your people approve a dangerous drug for recreational use by your whole population? This could easily get to your children and ruin their lives. Your people need to enforce your laws against its illegal use, no matter what small medical value it has. It causes addictions similar to alcohol abuse, and it could cause more accidents in your vehicles from drug abuse. It is the wrong direction for your society to take, so fight to stop legalizing such a dangerous drug. Anything that kills brain cells is bad for your children and your adults."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01