Private revelations aggregated on Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 10:44 PM.

Visionary: Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland, Prayers from the Book of Truth
Received on: Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Message URL: http://j.mp/2014-02-05-15-27-mother-of-salvation-these-prayers-dear-children-come-with-great-graces

Crusade Prayer 133, A Call to Return to God:

“Dear Jesus, forgive me, an estranged soul, who renounced you because I was blind. Forgive me for substituting your Love with useless things which mean nothing. Help me to pluck up the courage to walk by your side, to accept with gratitude, your Love and mercy. Help me to remain close to your Sacred Heart and to never wander away from you again. Amen.”

-- Your beloved Mother, Mother of Salvation


Visionary: The Bible in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which explores the Bible in chronological order using the Great Adventure Bible Timeline. There are one or two videos per day.

Today's video is:

Day 88: Joshua's Last Words to Israel — The Bible in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: The Catechism in a Year (Fr. Mike Schmitz)
Received on: Thursday, March 30, 2023
Message URL:

This is a video series/podcast which covers the entire Catechism of the Catholic Church (CCC) in one year.

Today's video is:

Day 88: Christ’s Definitive Sacrifice — The Catechism in a Year (with Fr. Mike Schmitz)

Watch this video on YouTube here:


Visionary: Clare du Bois, HeartDwellers.org, Taos, NM
Received on: Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Message URL: https://nebula.wsimg.com/84917f612e29b8af550c7e8fa69c11cc?AccessKeyId=DEE07ECD52C1F22EA660&disposition=0&alloworigin=1

A Chronicle of the Bride - I Will Give You Perfect Love

March 26th, 2024

This is a beautiful Chronicles of The Bride that came from Ezekiel's journal.

My Lord, what a wonderful surprise that You would meet me here, in this special place again. My wife has just finished reading to me one of the chapters of the previous Chronicles, I find myself transported to a similar scene with You. There are large willows, swinging and dancing about in the pleasant evening breeze. I, too, find myself on a freestanding swing, with You beside me, gently pushing me back and forth, and gliding me softly through the air.

I hold onto the vines on either side, and let my head fall back, my long blonde hair sweeps the tops of the grasses below. (Ezekiel always sees his soul as the Bride when he is with Jesus.) I do not feel the typical dizziness that comes with swinging in this way, much as we did when we all were little children. But I did want to see Your Face, and gaze into Your beautiful eyes, Jesus. Even as I was thinking this, You steadied the vines, and the swing came to a stop.

What is it, Lord? I asked.

"You wanted to look into My eyes, My dear one, I so love to gaze into your eyes as well. So much, for so little."

Again, I am asking Jesus what He means.

"Beloved, when I look into your eyes, the window to your soul, I can refresh Myself within the garden of your heart. It is there that the Father and I dwell together, as one with the Holy Spirit. And before you ask Me why we are here, let me tell you, My Love, it is because of the great love that you bear for Me, for Us, and for the Church, the world, and all souls. Recall that you have asked for Me to grant this to you, the gift of true love for souls. Therefore, your request has been granted, even though you do not always feel it inside, it is there, nonetheless. Lord, when I asked you two days ago why certain trials were taking place, You replied that it was because I am selfish, yet You tell me that You have granted me this gift of love.

"Your selfishness is in fact a vice that you will have to struggle with, however you alone cannot overcome this vice. Once again, ask Me, and in My time, and in My way, I will overshadow this weakness within you, and I will obliterate it with the power of My own love.

"There will again come a day when you will reach out to everyone with My supernatural love, just as in your first days, and even greater still. For now, ask Me every day- morning, noon, and night, to love everyone through you. This will help you to avoid harshness and judgement, and you will grow quickly in unselfishness, as you resemble Me more and more in giving your whole life for My Body, the Church, for the world, and yes, for all souls."

Amen! Thank You, Lord, for such a beautiful Chronicle.


Visionary: Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland, Book of Truth
Received on: Saturday, March 22, 2014
Message URL:

Once a Soul Is Created by My Father It Will Last for Eternity

On March 22, 2014 @ 2:00 pm

My dearly beloved daughter, death must never be feared, if you accept my Death on the Cross. Death is only a passing moment from this world into the House of my Father’s Kingdom. To fear death is to deny my mercy, for I will save every soul who acknowledges me and who asks me to forgive him his sins.

Once a soul is created by my Father, it will last for eternity. It will have everlasting life, if the soul will allow me to claim it. Otherwise, it will be lost to Satan should the soul deny me, when it knows Who I Am.

The death of a soul on Earth is as natural as birth. When a soul leaves the body and comes to me it will be filled with an abundance of graces and will be enveloped into my Father’s family – his Kingdom, which is filled with great love, joy and happiness which can never be attained on Earth. Many of you who have experienced love, joy and happiness in your lives, have only savoured a tiny morsel of what everlasting life tastes like. You must strive always, with joy in your hearts, for the moment when you will enter my Father’s Kingdom, for it is to be welcomed – not feared.

If you have to face death or if a loved one has to face death then always turn to me, your Jesus, for help. When you do I will lift you in spirit, wipe away your tears, banish all fear from your hearts when you recite this prayer.

Crusade Prayer (142) Preparing for Death

“My dearest Jesus, forgive me my sins. Cleanse my soul and prepare me to enter your Kingdom.

Grant me the graces to prepare for my unification with you. Help me to overcome any fear.

Grant me the courage to prepare my mind and my soul, so that I am fit to stand before you.

I love you. I trust in you. I give you myself in body, mind and soul for eternity. Let your will be mine and release me from pain, doubts or confusion. Amen.”

I welcome all souls who recite this prayer, without exception. My mercy is extended, especially, to souls who are facing death, but who do not believe in me, when they say this prayer three times a day, in their final days.

Your Jesus


Visionary: Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland, Prayers from the Book of Truth
Received on: Sunday, July 24, 2011
Message URL: http://j.mp/2011-07-24-23-00-god-the-father-will-destroy-the-plot-to-overthrow-currencies

WHEN YOU PRAY TO ME EACH DAY, SAY THIS PRAYER: “O my precious Jesus, embrace me in your arms and allow my head to rest upon your shoulders, so that you can raise me up to your glorious Kingdom when the time is right. Allow your Precious Blood to flow over my heart that we can be united as one.”

-- Your Beloved Saviour, Jesus Christ


Visionary: Maria Divine Mercy, Ireland, Prayers from the Book of Truth
Received on: Friday, January 25, 2013
Message URL: http://j.mp/2013-01-25-20-00-i-will-mitigate-much-of-the-suffering-foretold-through-the-power-of-my-crusade-prayer-groups

Crusade Prayer 96

TO BLESS AND PROTECT OUR CRUSADE PRAYER GROUP: “O my dearest Jesus, please bless and protect us, your Crusade Prayer group, so that we become immune to the wicked assaults of the Devil, and to any evil spirits, which may torment us in this sacred mission to save souls. May we remain loyal and strong, as we persevere to keep your holy Name before the world and never waive in our struggle to spread the truth of your holy Word. Amen.”

-- Your Jesus


Visionary:...

https://is.gd/PyFtCx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64