Private revelations aggregated on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 11:12 PM.

in #endtimes5 years ago

Visionary: Maureen Sweeney-Kyle, Holy Love Ministries, North Ridgeville, Ohio
Received on: Thursday, May 16, 2019
Message URL: http://www.holylove.org/messages_printer.php?msg_id=10929

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

"My children, I call you My children because I created you in the womb. I watched you grow. I tended to your every need. Now, I am calling you to this prayer site, where I offer My choicest graces. Nowhere else can you walk into a humble building and receive My Blessing of Paternal Joy. It is only here at the building offered on My behalf."

"No other Ministry offers to you a Blessing Point where the Holy Virgin once stood and now blesses all the articles you place upon it. Those who come here never leave the same. Many conversions of heart take place after the soul leaves the property."

"The Messages offered here are unparalleled. The devotion to the United Hearts and the Revelation of the Chambers of the United Hearts offers a new and deeper relationship between the soul and Heaven. I continue to communicate to mankind here to awaken hearts to the reality of these times and to draw My children out of the grasp of complacency. Only through the surrender of your free will can you advance through the Sacred Chambers of the United Hearts. Desire to deepen in virtue. Every day I offer you the opportunities to do so. Watch for them."

"Desire to be closer to Me. Assist the poor and the disabled with joy. Be My Hands and My Feet in the world, always remembering Jesus's Hands and Feet were wounded."


Visionary: Little Pebble, Nowra, NSW Australia
Received on:
Message URL: https://littlepebble.org/1996/08/03/message-523-3-august-1996/

| The world is going deeper into darkness of the
| intellect; of reasoning – Much is asked of those called
| to live in community life – Sin is rampant within the
| world and within Holy Mother Church – The battle of the
| spirits and of the intellect will intensify – The Evil
| One does not sleep; therefore be watchful – Our future
| Vicar, ‘Little Peter’, shares in the burden of the
| Church.

LITTLE PEBBLE: I see a lot of Lights coming down from the ceiling of the Chapel – slivers of different colored Lights. They are actually falling right through the ceiling onto all the people here and onto the Souls in Purgatory, whom I can also see underneath the Chapel.

The White Cross is very deep in the sky. At the points where Our Lord would be nailed on the Cross there are streams of water coming along the Light which is projected from the Cross, right down here to the Tabernacle.

Saint Michael stands to the right of the Cross holding a shield, which has Our Lady’s Immaculate Heart depicted upon it; the words ‘The Immaculate Conception’ are written on the Heart. In the other hand, Saint Michael holds a sword, very high in the sky. On his head is a beautiful seven-pointed crown. The main point, at the front, is a small Cross. He throws the sword – and it pierces the Altar, where an explosion occurs; many sparks of Light are thrown out everywhere.

The water which is coming down from the Cross is parting – just like the Red Sea parted – and the ‘street’ of Light which has penetrated the Tabernacle, is becoming very much brighter. There are small stones now forming through the ‘street’. Many of the Angels, whom I have mentioned many times before, surround the Tabernacle here in the Chapel: Saint Barachiel, Saint Menoloutis, Saint Sacramessugus, Saint Sentimintarious and also, having just arrived, Saint Sentilius.

At the center of the crossed beams of the White Cross, it is becoming very bright; a doorway opens up and coming through it on a beautiful small boat, is Our Holy Mother, dressed very regally. The boat – which would only be, maybe ten or eleven meters in length – is gliding down the Light, (the ‘street’), which still has the little rocks on it. I can even see the water running in between them. Behind and before Our Holy Mother are many, many, Angels.

Our Lady is dressed in white garments, with a very dark blue velvet cloak, which has a high neckline, over them. Our Lady’s hair is within the neckline of the cloak. It is very beautiful. Upon Her Head is a Crown; it too, has seven points on it and within the Crown itself – at the top – are many flowers. Some of them come from beneath the Crown onto Her Hair. Our Blessed Mother has on a very filmy mantilla – or veil. It is so very fine that I can see Her Hair through it.

As the boat comes slowly towards the Tabernacle I can see that many flowers are in it; Our Lady hovers over them. The hull of the boat has many carvings around it; at the front is the Coat of Arms of the last Vicar. Along the hem of Our Holy Mother’s dress is a very beautiful bright red – as is the lining of the blue cloak. It looks very beautiful. Our Lady places Her Feet among the flowers. There are very beautiful, small rosettes. On the collar of Our Holy Mother’s cloak there are more beautiful roses – twelve of them – all look as though they are very fresh. Our Lady smiles; I can clearly see Her very beautiful, deep blue eyes. In Her right Hand She holds a very beautiful pearl Rosary – and the Crucifix is pure gold, except for Our Lord, Who is very much alive, it seems: He is ‘fleshy’ in colour.

The boat has stopped right in front of the Tabernacle and the Angels are coming to lift Our Blessed Mother out of it, very gently. Our Lady just glides as She comes out and they place Her, standing, just over the Tabernacle inside the Chapel. Our Lady stretches out Her Arms and shows me what is inside Her cloak. I can see names written within it, with golden letters, on both sides. Our Lady says not to reveal the names publicly.

Our Holy Mother smiles, looking about Her – looking at each soul very deeply, interiorly. Many Angels still pour out of the White Cross, not stopping from the time that Our Lady first arrived. All are wearing beautiful pastel-colored clothes and are very regal. Many of them have crowns of different types. Our Lady whispers:

OUR LADY: “These are the Angels of the Royal House of David.”

LITTLE PEBBLE: They are very beautiful. Some of them have two wings – others have four – and some six. They are all different sizes, too; some hold scepters, or various other symbols. Our Lady now takes up the Crucifix, looks at Our Lord and kisses Jesus:

OUR LADY: “In the Name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost. Amen.”

LITTLE PEBBLE: I can see the ‘Sign’, which is on Our Holy Mother’s Chest and all the Heavenly Personages also carry the same ‘Sign’.

OUR LADY: “I greet you, My beloved ‘Rock’, son of Truth, beloved of My Immaculate Heart and Our future Vicar for Holy Mother Church. I greet you too, My little Apostle, ‘Little Bartholomew’; I greet all the Apostles and Disciples, all My children of the Royal House of David and all My cherished little ones here present and throughout the world – especially those who have listened to My Voice. Do not be surprised, My sweet children and My dear son, that I desire to come to speak with you on the First Saturdays, for as My Divine Son, Jesus and I have told you: the Messages will slow down and cease on this day. However, all is within the time frame given by the Eternal Father. It is because I am your Heavenly Mother and I can see the need of Our sweet children to hear their Heavenly Mother’s Voice and Words of consolation. Needless to say, My sweet children, time is truly short for you – but I come to strengthen you.”

“The world, My sweet children, is going deeper into darkness – not merely the darkness in an earthly way, but the darkness of the intellect of reasoning. Most of Our children have given away the belief in God – even those who profess the faith to believe in My Divine Son, Jesus – for many have fallen asleep. It is time, My sweet children, to awaken from your slumber, for the world is in great darkness and in great need for the Word, to enlighten souls to understand the gift of Eternal Life. Therefore, be attentive to My Words.”

“For many months now I have spoken to you about your purpose in life and about living the Virtues of My Immaculate Heart. To live the Virtues, My sweet children, you need to understand them. Pray to the Divine Spouse of My Immaculate Heart – God the Holy Ghost – to bring enlightenment into your hearts and minds. Much will be asked of you, My sweet children – especially those called to live the community life. You are to know that all of mankind – regardless of Faith and Creed – are called, eventually, into the New Foundations formed now through the Power of the Holy Ghost, for the Church and for the world.”

“Therefore, be not disillusioned and know the Plan of the Most High. Do not make any excuses, My sweet children, for God knows your hearts. The Eternal Father has offered man a way – it is His Perfect Plan. You, My sweet children, need only to listen and obey in true faith, as a child. Much is asked of you now – all of you! You may believe this is beyond your capacity as man. No, My sweet children! God never gives to His children what will become burdensome, to the point where man cannot proceed in the Virtues that he...

https://www.minds.com/newsfeed/975971154801430528

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00