벗(Buddy)

in #enforfattare5 years ago

04.png

지난 2년 동안 나의 오랜 벗을 볼 수 없었다.
I haven't seen my old friend for the last two years.

그저 내겐 흐릿한 형상으로만 남아 있다. 허나 그날의 기억들은 선명하다.
It just remains to me a hazy figure. But the memories of the day are clear.

전화 너머 알 수 없는 감정이 들었던 순간이였고 난 당장 그를 만나야 했고 그도 나와 같은 마음이길 바랬다.
It was a moment of unknown emotion beyond the phone and I had to meet him right away and I hoped he would feel the same way.

난 적막한 분위기 속 그 곳에서 홀로 의자에 앉아 끊임없이 그에게 말했다. 너의 대답이 침묵이 아니길 빌었다.
I sat there alone in a quiet atmosphere and spoke to him constantly. I hope your answer is not silence.

끝내 넌 나에게 아무 말도 하지 않았다.
In the end, you didn't say anything to me.

난 슬펐고 널 미워했다. 지나가는 시간이 내 감각을 무뎌지게 해주길 원했다.
I was sad and hated you. I wanted the time passing to dull my senses.

하지만 난 지금도 그 순간을 선명히 기억한다.
But I still remember the moment clearly.

이제 나는 너와 같은 모습으로 볼 수 없기에 내가 기억하는 너의 모습으로 내 마음속에 영원히 남아있길.
Now I can't see you the same way anymore, I hope you will remain in my memory forever as you I remember.

차갑고 낯선 이 곳에서 문득 나의 오랜 벗이 그립다.
Suddenly I miss my old friend in this cold and strange place.

Sort:  

Congratulations @enforfattare! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28