Sort:  

Haha you did this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I hope we can inspire more people

!ENGAGE 10

Posted using Partiko iOS

!ENGAGE 50

Why didn't this work?

Lol I think myself and @purepinay are putting the poor bot through its paces

Posted using Partiko iOS

It doesn't lessen your engagement token you have on Steem engine?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, they are issued from @misterengagement who runs out occasionally :)

Super cool, Asher!

Posted using Partiko Android

One of you two have broken it for now :P Just kidding, but it seems not to be working and so I would try again later.

Thanks!

I still not even sure the max to give out these tokens haha, am just gonna keep using it lol. I can't keep track lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol there is no max, once you have 1000 you can go all silly willy billy nilly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really!! Omg!! This is it let's spread the plague! Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I’m down! Let’s make a deal if we find a good comment on a post tag each other and we go reward spree crazy! Bonnie and Clyde of tokens

Posted using Partiko iOS

You do know how everything ended for Bonnie and Clyde... Right 😀

Yip they got Beyoncé to make a song and Netflix to make a movie out of their story 👌😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just checking, I prefer the older movies about them myself. They were a force for a while though.

Never heard the Beyonce song yet. Think I'll check it out.

lol the latest one is called High way men and it’s taken from the perspective of the police pretty interesting but I do prefer the older movies myself too

Posted using Partiko iOS

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

I can give out even 1000 engage token too?

Posted using Partiko Android

If I’m not mistaken I think 500 is the max you can give from one comment but you can just keep at it lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Am just gonna keep going with this hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75