You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think It's Time To Take This Seriously

in #engage5 years ago

Yeah, the curatio and engagement league is awesome! I joined and so far have not done to well, but being a member serves as a good reminder of what I need to do! It also gives an incentive to do better.

I believe that one day those tokens will be worth more than many think!

Sort:  

Don't worry, we all have another life outside steemit, which is called real life and out time is limited. On week is better, the other is not so much, so this is life. The thing is to do everything you can and then it's ok :)
Thank you for believing in this engagement token, let's support Asher in this project!
Thanks for stopping by and have a nice weekend!

Yes, sometimes life gets in the way of STEEM :-)

Doesn't mean I am satisfied with my performance though :-)

Am going to try and up my engagement game because I really believe that as far as ROI goes it is the best. It may not give the immediate obvious ROI, but in the long run I think it is the best bang for the effort exerted. Not to mention that it also builds relationships that keep on giving over long periods of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87