You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

@cheneats congratulations on the top spot. We were all wondering when, if anyone could come along and topple Glen after 5 weeks, it seems like there is no guessing who is going to get the gas and go the distance, very nice job, and the number of "Upvotes to different authors (U V)" was simply amazing. If you have not seen or heard of @dustsweeper you need to look into it. I vote a lot of redfish/very new accounts, they appreciate and like to vote those rare early comments, and @dustsweeper has helped already in boosting their votes out of the dust level, thus giving them the little curation reward they may have missed out on, not to mention you get a little reward also.

Asher, thank you for all you have done to help me get to my 500+ SP, I know the next several people will be as pleased to receive your delegation as I was. It was a very big help.

Sort:  

The @dustsweeper is a totally awesome initative - should be interesting to see how that one goes.

RE: Delegation, I'm sad to be taking them (5 of you had passed the 500 marker recently), but it's all gone back out and more over the past few days. Thanks for being cool about it!

Don't be sad about taking it back, I know it went back out to others, it really did help get to 500 SP quicker, and I am now close to 550 SP, just have to power up the few funds I have and be real close to that. I already had 3 dustupvotes, so that's 3 voters whose votes counted, and they will get rewarded for it, so a win win on that program I think.

Thank you so much, @bashadow! I couldn't believe it myself, either. I'll look into the dust sweeper you mentioned. Best wish to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81