You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† STEEM prizes & @steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

Congratulations to @chireerocks, an SBI share has been registered for you. Number 33 is brought to you by.... Sesame street...

Anyway, on a personal note... I have to hunt down that nasty little self vote. Where was that hiding?

Sort: ย 

Thanks for the sponsorship of 33, @chireerocks the first and lucky winner :D

I had a quick look and see that you are on a trail and removing your selfies as you go. I reckon that the vote was cast last night, and you've removed it not long ago, and so when I did the data pull about an hour ago it was still present. Glad you made top 10 or else the EL ombudsman would have been involved :D

I shall get it removed as I see it's been cancelled now.

Ah, no need to remove it! It doesn't matter one way or the other! I was just surprised to see it... Must have snuck in when I was asleep!

This looks like a right pain in the bum to keep cancelling them!

I think it was while you were asleep, you are usually pretty speedy in removing them!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Pain in the bum is the right word for it! I am almost tempted to pull out my terrible uni level coding skills to learn how to write a script...

Lol, I noticed I only just missed giving the SBI share to the little known account of @curie!

I normally remove the community accounts but forgot this week with curie as they didn't place high enough for a prize :D

Curie is engaging less!!! The sky is falling... run for the hills!

@abh12345, Thank you so much brother. Your support is blessings.

Stay Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @chireerocks

No need to thank me this week though , @bengy is sponsoring 33 - well done :D

Welcome brother. Read that comment few minutes and these kind of Initiatives are very appreciable. Enjoy your time ahead brother.

Thank you for the nomination on themarkymark's post, very kind!

Welcome brother, my Intuition called your name after going through that post. Stay blessed.

@bengy, I do self upvote one upvote per day. So you can transfer this SBI share to deserving one who are not self Upvoting, i will be happy because i already hold some effective SBI shares and also hold handsome amount of Steem Power to some extent, so this SBI share can boost someone who is lacking support. But i felt really happy for this. I am Full Time Steemian and i want to see more engagement in this Economy. Kindly transfer this SBI share to deserving one.

Keep up this awesome and boosting work and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha, too late! Enjoy the share!

Ha ha, sending 1 Steem so that you can transfer SBI Share to deserving one. But thank you so much and keep up this appreciative work.

Thanks! Everyone who replies to this comment will be in for a random draw. I'll send out the SBI registration tomorrow sometime...

Due to a number of factors, not so many people responding and getting a nice juicy upvote on a recent post! I'm just going to give out a SBI share each to @bashadow, @abh12345, @brittandjosie, @melinda010100 and @kaerpediem.

The third factor is that I'm too lazy to do the random picker at the moment!

Sweet! Thank you @bengy and well done on the juicy vote!

Thank you, and congrats on a juicy vote, and yeah the lazy factor, I think we all get it at times, I know I do.

It is always nice to wake up and read on sunday what has been going on, the comments here tell a lot.

There are also little treasures in the comments! You are in the draw!

No-one's spotted it yet. Let's see what happens if it's pushed up the tree :)

People read !! And pick up your prize.......

... And you are also in the draw!

No way ! Thanx what a sunday

... And you are also in the draw!

hahaha

There's 1 SBI for Grabs Here... better quick say "hi" to @bengy ....read this thread

It's like no one wants to talk to me... I'm going back to the corner... Got you in the draw.

Really?
hahaha
I'll talk to you anytime...
I was trying to wave wildly for you...
Oh well, I never say no to SBI shares :D
Good luck to Britt and Melinda :)

Hahaha! Too funny! Thanks for adding to the EL with your generous SBI prize!

It's a pleasure! You are also in the draw!

Awww, thanks! Who doesn't love more SBI. Very generous of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90