You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Hmmm'm... It appears that I've found a very comfy place! Beating @abh12345! Heh!

I'm registering an SBI share for @niallon11! What happened to my pink?

... And from that video.. We should be flying star fighters and shooting each other down?

Sort:  

You want pink, you got pink!

Thanks for the sponsorship and well done on the personal duel victory against me! :P

Hey!!!! I think you know what I meant.... I'll take you down this week, and if I don't... well... I'll scream RIGGED!

Sound. Love SBI shares and will take them every day of the week.

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries! SBI shares are always good... even better when they are free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84