You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ† The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

BBE4EE21-4B85-4341-9416-61943FA0BBB7.gif

I wanna congratulate @tattoodjay WoW you Made alot of effort for this week!
Thank @janton and @melinda010100 for having other things this week ( melinda , jay is unbeatable he was on the Subway alot I think and you know than comments come in a flow ๐Ÿ˜‰)

To the rest in the list Guys you rock in whatever spot you are.

And @asher12345 I didnt know that 14 was the blog amount for this week ๐Ÿ˜‰

See you All next week
Britt

Sort: ย 

Who is this @asher12345 guy? :D :D

Congratulations @brittandjosie!

SHOOT Thats what excitement does with me !

He is most likely the same guy who self voted me.

YAY! I am SO happy to send you an SBI share for your 2nd place win! Congrats to you!

Oh dear you dont have to! I was glad you told me to try, and i had fun but jay is like janton, to much, is it because they are men?

No way.... I think it is called competitiveness! I hope to see your 'girls at the top' dream come true soon! I am so pleased that it is you that I am sending this SBI share to!

That woman top 5 well we have to sent jay on holiday with janton hahaha

congratulation. well done @brittandjosie ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you and you too

Congratulations!!! That is awesome!!

It really is!

Howdy there brittandjosie! Great job of taking 2nd place, well done!

Thats highly appreciated, and you know i like you buying honesty if you werent busy i couldnt have Made it, but as always i had fun, hope everything is ok at your corner of the red neck country

Congrats on your placement this week, Britt!

Hi dear i am soooo proud, i am very competitive and than is this a cherry on my steemit cake

You enjoy that cake, you earned it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97