You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Followers? Nah I Want More STEEM Leaders!

in #engagement6 years ago

One of the things that I like about you is how you engage your commenters @jongolson 😊👌

I don't have enough Steem Power to give people cents each time I upvote their comments, but if I get there, I want to engage commenters in a similar way.

Thank you ✌

Sort:  

We literally...All started with 25 SP...That's why I'm so pumped up for everyone that joins this because I know what CAN be done if you keep at it....I'm literally...No one special...Just a dude that loves conversation and believes in this blockchain.

Set the goals and you will reach them. I guarantee it!

Thank you @jongolson I love conversation and I believe in this blockchain too. Much success for you in 2018 and beyond 😊😀😁

You too! Keep engaging with everyone here...It works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86