You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 STEEM prizes & @steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

Yaaayyy @bengy made it to the top 5! Congratulations all engagers 😂 I have no justification for not making my place on the green zone this week too😂😂 but still have something to blame though 😋 I can't stay away from the steemmonsters 😂😂😂 and 10 posts in a week is my first achievement😊 ... no pies no bars @abh12345 but you're the lucky number 6 ... Thanks for the Steem. People still sleeping after the long hard campaign for 10k delegation for a year I supposed😀

Sort:  

Steemmonsters is taking all my engagers away!

I can live with that though, it's a fine asset to our Steem and I hope that there are many more games to come.

No pies or bars this past week, I was tired after the week before!

Thanks for the Resteem!

😂😂😉 when there are many more games on steemit, I think I'll be a good engagers again 😁 because I will be a good gamers coordinator for my area😂😂 let them play and I'll take care of commenting around.

You say this now, but when the games are giving out lots of STEEM prizes I think (like me) you will be too tempted!

Hi dear , i was awake..... @cicisaja and again thanks for the 5 votes

Nevermind @brittandjosie 😉 at least steemitbloggers get that 10k from some othet good person even not winning the poll

Yep @bluemist rocks, and generosity still exsists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86