You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

This remains one of the best posts!

Again a nice position in the curation league.

Does it look like your post is getting lesser attention as it did in the past?

Sort:  

Very kind of you to say so sir :)

I think all posts are getting less attention, 75% less comments here than early in the year - price down 90%?

If this is really correlated to the price, then it could soon be over.

Do you, but the way, have a back up plan in case Steem totally dies?

Could be, but until then i'll be here.

Yes, get a job somewhere. Anything going round your neck of the woods? I do good pies :D

Although I still need to read your latest post about searching a job, I wonder what do you precisely mean with your 2 last sentences?

As non native English speaker I don't understand:
"Anything going round your neck of the woods? I do good pies :D"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91