You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Know One Secret in Boosting your Sports Rewards? - ENGAGE!

I agree with you whole heartedly. I have been upvoting comments from day one and how I started earning on Steem. If you want to grow you need to post decent comment sand you will be rewarded. What i find if it is late and I am going to bed i will hand out whatever VP is available as it only recharges anyway. Give it away to people who deserve it and then do the same very day. This is a good habit to have and everyone grows at the same time.

Sort:  

And you're on the top of the list! Only if others engage, they'll surely grow without investing.

Aside from the rewards I received when I'm commenting in youe posts, I think what drives me more is to read more of your posts. Feels like its a story telling.

That is how I grew on Steem and it sets up a great foundation for your account. I learnt that if you comments and don't get a response back you are wasting your time and just move on. After a period of time you make more out of comments than you do on posts and is the way to grow. That is the secret of this place and I never invested any money as I didn't have any. My Steem account has been made from zero.

Yeah and that was amazing. Only if I can tell my story but sooner when the time has come. I have a great story here on Steem too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90