You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who has chatted to you on the Steem blockchain the most this year?

in #engagement6 years ago

Asher what an honor this is to be at the top of your list. You are an amazing guy that does a lot for everyone and I couldn't think of anyone that I would rather share my words with! Thank you for everything you do not just for me, but for everyone that would be considered just regular people! You are an inspiration to many!

ps if you haven't stopped by the Minnow/Newbie Palooza... I saw at least one shoutout for your league as the "hottest" thing on steemit! :)

Sort:  

Thanks Dave, that's very kind of you!

The past 6 months have been generally tough, especially for the newer accounts, but I think you and your virtual team have done a grand job - the minnow/newbie palooza is just another example of this.

I did see that comment in my replies feed from Gina and will give it a boost along with some other comments soon.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86