You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes and Steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago


Congratulations to all the winners!!


Wow!!! The engagement going on here is awesome and so very heartwarming! I want to thank you Asher @abh12345 for the Steem and hello!! I cannot believe I made the list on my first week out. This only makes me want to work a little bit harder!

Let the engagement continue to flow and foster new friendships and understanding between all. Thank you. Truly


Sort:  

Hi @dswigle

Well done for making a first week entrance into the top 10! The first couple of weeks are usually the time to find bearings, but you had a different idea, bravo! :D

Thank you so much! I am really liking getting rewarded for something that I love and do anyway!

Thank you again! And thank you for correcting the spelling! ;) I will bet you wrote Wiggle.

That's perfect then :D

I almost sent some STEEM to a dswiggle earlier! haha

You know I would have to roll her then! She has caused me enough trouble already! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96