Sort: ย 

I thought it was in settings but I was wrong i just checked, it may be saved in cache, or not in your case which may be to do with the settings on your browser

Oh, I never even thought of that. I am using Chrome, which has issues with everyone! :) Thanks!

I am using Chrome also and I think the default settings for the most part

Yes! I didn't have to fix it this time, but, I cannot even tell you how this is the first time in a long time that has happened.

Perhaps they have finally fixed it?

Nahhh!

Funnily enough and luckily I Noticed it this morning it had the boxed checked for me to upvote, but I unchecked it and moved on, did it know we were talking about it LOL

Haha! See? MIne does that almost every time, but, yesterday it didn't!

Actually I just noticed when I did tonights post, I am not seeing the button for upvote at all, they seem to have taken that off and its now to give 10% of the earning to busy, that was a sneaky change

They have had it like that for weeks. That never goes away!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88