Sort:  

Yes indeed there will be some adjustments for us both I know, but we will find the balance that works for us :)

I'm sure. After you find your own balance, that will be next. I know it will be hard to walk away from work after years of being so busy. I can imagine that it will be an adjustment of wondering what to do with your entire day with no work to fill it up with.

Oh, such problems, Right??

Solely for my own well being I have been slowing down to ease into adjusting when I leave well that’s my excuse and I am sticking to it 😂
Yes if adjusting to no work schedule ends up being my big problem when I retire then life is good 👍😎

Hehe... that is a pretty smart move on your part. Keep telling yourself that. :)

But, true. Adjusting to life is an adjustment and if that is the biggest problem, count your blessings.

I am lucky in that I do count my blessings and always look on the bright side of life,
dang now I have that Monty Python Song in my head must go and watch it now LOL

Hehehehe! OMG... Don't tempt me! There are some of those that I know half of the movie monologue verbatim.

you and me both I was and still are a huge Monty Python fan

Oh, the quotes are just running through my head! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80