You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

I’m always a little amazed I still rank so high week after week. That is some amazing amount of comments per week the top are putting out! I prefer to have my usually rather long comments. Some of them take a while to write, but, I would not have it any other way. Have a wonderful week everyone and keep engaging!

Sort:  

I prefer to have my usually rather long comments. Some of them take a while to write,

Yes I'm still working myself up for the one you left on Today's post! :D

Thanks @enjar, your comments are always thought out and well received, and it shows that you always take the time to read articles before responding.

Well as one who is often referred to as writing novels for comments (which is yet another overstatement), I congratulate you, as well, for your placing and for the Lucky No. 25 prize. I said that elsewhere before I realized you'd commented already. Anyway, let's keep the meatier comments going, shall we? :)

Trolls with short comment "sure." :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81