You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

oh hey I would love to be part of this and see how poorly I'm doing =) Nice initiative to increase engagement. If only my day had more hours....

Sort:  

Yeah, you'll need lots of hour to make the top 3, but a solid week of getting around Steem with comments and you could get top 20, or even 10 :D

would love to...on the weekends I usually catch up with people =)

Do responses to comments under your own posts count as well?

I think they do, don't see the reason why they shouldn't :) better said, I hope they do hah :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85