You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

I can't believe I did not fall off a cliff here! I have had wifi troubles and was not even online few days. I'm an not sure if I will be able to keep up my comment rate with the new plan I got. I have 25 gigs a month now and I really don't know how to manage this yet. Big sigh - but I will persevere.

I'm so glad you do this for us @abh12345. I know I am not that active in it now, but I recommend you to new people still. This was one of the most helpful places for me when I first got here.

Sort:  

Hanging on, good to see!

25 gigs sounds a lot, and should be plenty if you don't stream/download movies.

Thanks for the continual recommendations, it tells me there is some value here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92