You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

@enjar congrats with the Lucky 25!
Your prize is a sponsored share from the SteembasicIncome program. Enjoy!
image.png

Quite shocked that @glenalbrethsen is dethroned!

Sort:  

I was still surprised, but just looking at the numbers of the winner, I think it will be unbeatable.

Well, unbeatable seems to be so until beaten. So, we'll see next week what happens. Having a higher level of competition in the upper three slots is good, just as it is all along the engagement league list. We've been missing the closer scores up there. We do what we can and then wait for the results, right? :)

There are no limits, I know you can reach the first l

Apparently I'm the least shocked. However, even if I'm not No. 1 this week, I still thank you for giving No. 25 an incentive each week. It's a great thing you do.

And congratulations to @enjar, who has bounced all around the engagement league, so I'll expect to see another Top 15 finish at least. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80