Sort: ย 

It's true @fullcoverbetting. I've already sneaked off to answer a few comments while I'm waiting for the others to arrive.

I think I've got it bad, this chatting lark! ๐Ÿ˜

Guess I will need to drop my expectations for this week again a notch or 2. With @lynncoyle1 going full force and you not taking a break :)
Third place is now probably the highest achievable place for me! Still would be glad with just another top 10 finish, just sneaked into the prizes last week!
We will see how it evolves!

Top Ten's great @fullcoverbetting.

Any minute now I will have a break forced upon me but I have my net post ready to go and I'm wondering if I can get it in between the cream tea and dinner although I imagine we will all be in the group room then.

Before bed maybe . . . ๐Ÿ˜‚

You are a sneaky lady @gillianpearce ๐Ÿ˜
You are getting close to do something which stands on your hate list ๐Ÿ˜‚
Guess I will need to use the time when you are away smart and give myself a head start!

"something which stands on your hate list "

What's that then @fullcoverbetting? ๐Ÿ˜•

Wasn't it using the smartphone in company of family or friends?
Or am I mistaken? Normally I am not?

Yes. It was me @fullcoverbetting. You're spot on. But you won't catch me using my phone when I'm with the group.

Which is more than I can say for a number of of attendees. A few of them were on their phones on and off all evening. How bloody rude can you get?!!!

My steemit activities will be conducted in the privacy of my own room. like now, when the group session is over.

i'm just catching up on a few comments before going to bed. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I know that you won't do it :) but couldn't leave the chance unused to notice it!

i'm just catching up on a few comments before going to bed. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Are you, or are you just postponing bed time, to do some more activity?

Night night,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69