You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Thank you for the Steem prize @abh12345 and @curie for the sponsorship.

Congratulations to all the winners.

Have a great week evryone. 😊

Sort:  

howdy @gillianpearce! congratulations for always being up in the Green no matter what you have going on, talk about consistent! that's a great role model.

howdy back to you @janton. Congratulations on being top again. You must really, really love this Steemit game. 😂

Well done you!

howdy today on this fine Monday @gillianpearce! yes Ma'am I'm having a great time and it's a blast so hopefully it will pay off some day. Thank you Ma'am!

My pleasure Gillian!

I hope you've enjoyed your away time, and that the new metric suits.

This reply comes at 4:11am local time, I should probably head to bed 😁

This reply comes at 4:11am local time

Blimey. You're worse than me @abh12345. It was gone 1.00 a.m. by the time I went to bed this morning but that was after a day mostly spent travelling.

My time away was good, albeit very busy.

Looks like the new metric is moving me down the table, although I've had much less time for Steemit these last couple of weeks and the thing that suffers the most at such times is engaging with new accounts.

Working away last week was compounded by a truly rubbish internet connection that was frequently down.

However, I'm currently in a "bored now", want something new sort of place which wasn't helped by working with people face to face last week.

The grass is always greener and all that!

Just spent a few hours on the beach which was glorious and actually went for a swim since the water temperature has increased again. Brilliant!

Oh my. Steem is down to $1.15. I paid $1.17 for it yesterday. I was robbed! 😂

Hope you're still finding plenty of time to frequent the lilo!

Hope you're still finding plenty of time to frequent the lilo!

I'm thinking of taking the pink one for a spin today😁

1.15/1.17, no biggie when the target is double figures!

I'm thinking of taking the pink one for a spin today

I'm sure you will look splendid upon it! 😂

Steem's gone back to $1.19 now and I was too tired to buy some last night when it was $1.14. The sky is falling!!!! 😱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21