You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 STEEM prizes & @steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

Hey, @abh12345.

Didn't make the the Top 5, but Top 11 will do.

Looks like Janton got plenty of comments about him still winning after being down for two days so I'll refrain from adding to it. Especially since he's apologizing for it. :)

Thanks for the contest and the lists once again. Thanks to @esteemapp for another week of prize sponsorship.

Congratulations to everyone in the Top 5, 10, and 25. Just looking at the overall numbers, it looks like we dropped somewhat in all categories from the week before, which is weird, since I know my production went up after it was down the week before. Figures. Always out of sync.

Here's to another week of engagement.

Onward and upward.

Sort:  

Apologies Glen, another late one from me here - i think you are the only one not replied to.

Hoping to see you in the Green zone later today, I have a good feeling :)

I'm quite a ways off of where I was even last week, so I'll be really surprised if I make it to the green zone this week. I think I've done enough to make it into the Top 40. Top 25 maybe, if I get more accomplished between now and when you pull it. It's got to be close to three in the morning where you're at, so I'm surprised to see this even now. Hope you get the rest you need.

re: apologies

No worries. I'm essentially the last person to comment on this post since I don't do anything on STEEM until Monday. So, being last to get a reply is only fair. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87