You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curator Cat says: The Name of the Social Game is... ENGAGEMENT!

in #engagement5 years ago (edited)

My Hooman is just interested in the Pizza you spoke of..... lol

But I was purring over the photos, What a purr fectly catastic pair Shad & Bebe are...!

My Driver, that Hooman that I have to keep bugging so He will feed me, like I am right now, I just jumped up on his chest as He was typing this for me. He says we Got into Trucking for that "Pot o Gold" near the Rainbows End. Turns out it was a "Port o Potty."

Good thing I say, We don't want him using My litter box, alltho He digs thru that every day looking for the little treasures i bury for him...... LoLMeowLoL.....

#catsofsteemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Life is always better with a cat. Or several cats. Just keep reminding your Hooman of that!

Maybe there IS a pot 'o gold out there, somewhere... but being on the road as much as you are, remember to enjoy the journey and appreciate the many sights you take in along the way!

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86