You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ† - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ๐ŸŽ

in #engagement โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Thanks Ash, I appreciate this. I know veryspider comments on the c-squared posts too, so that explains those numbers :) I was doing the same, but such is life :) Have a great Sunday.

Congratulations to @janton, again!!! and @veryspider ! Nice job :)

Sort: ย 

Lynn, you are fabulous, and as everything else in life, these things cycle (except possibly for Janton....). I know that I cannot keep this up forever, and eventually my attention will be turned to something or another else and then I will drop off on commenting.

But the experience, the connections, the FUN! that I am having (and it seems like you are too!) is worth every bit, for me at least. So many articles, so many users so happy to get a few nice comments on their articles!

But I don't think the top spots are all that sustainable, over the long run. There will always be hungry new users cycling in and life and stuff cycling us out.

Blessings to you and all that you do!

Thank you @ecoinstant, and I'd agree, except for @janton who doesn't seem to tire, everyone else will probably slow down a bit eventually :)

It is great fun commenting and meeting new people here too. I've gotten so busy with the things that I have to do here, that I miss just searching and reading articles :)

Thanks again for such a sweet comment!

Yes, agreed. After a much sought after victory I would like to return to searching some favorite tags and finding the diamonds in the rough! I have a few other fun plans to do as well, but I have set my mind to a goal and shall achieve it :)

Enjoy life, and take some pictures for us ;-p

Thank you @ecoinstant! I hope to soon :)

You wouldn't be interested in being an occasional judge for us at the Pay it Forward Contest of thedarkhorse's, would you? Fell free to say no please. We just had one of our judges have to leave and we're thinking of finding several who are interested in doing it on a rotating basis.

I love judging things! I'm not familiar with the contest, but let's try one and see!

Here's a link to last week's contest so you can check it out, and I'll talk to the other judges to make sure it's all good.

Thanks and stay tuned... :)

Looks fun in theory, let me know what they say! I'm in for at least one ;p

ok sounds good @ecoinstant! It is fun because all the entrants do the leg work and you just get to read good posts :) Your only "obligation" is to purchase one steembasicincome for your "winner". We'll be in touch for sure!

We've got someone for this week already @ecoinstant, but you're on our list now haha

No problem! Just let me know and I'll be happy to help :)

howdy this fine Sunday evening @lynncoyle1! thank you so much but my mind is blown by how high you can score while being away and doing so many other things..must be the world's greatest multitasker working with extreme efficiency! (maybe you can teach me how to type fast)

Hey @janton, thanks for that! I remember typing class in high school, on typewriters lol That's where it all started!

that's nothing, when I was in High School they just came out with typewriters! ha! no but we had manuals and then they came out with electrics. Still didn't help my speed.

hahaha the good ol' days @janton ๐Ÿ˜… Not!

Thank you Lynn.

You scored higher than I expected this week, so very well done for finding the time!

My best wishes as always for you guys x

Thanks Asher; it was mid-week when I made the decision to slow things down, so I think the true test will be where I place next Sunday :) Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22