You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

My head naturally does not work in the analytical state, so it wouldn't even cross my mind to keep track and cross check my stats weekly. I guess that means I'm happy with my current state of affairs...that, and I don't have time to do it, or I'm choosing not to do in the time that I have. Either way, if you want to track my stats... :)

kidding Glen!

Sort:  

I can't say mine does either. I can do it, mainly because I've had a business and had to be able to look at numbers and figure out what they might be saying. I like keeping track of numbers in one form or another. I took stats for our boys football games when they were in middle school, one to know how they did and two, so I would have something to print in the paper.

Other than that, though, my mind operates way more in words and images than it does numbers. Now my sister, she has a degree in theoretical math. That's made up math, by the way. :)

haha where was "pretend math" when I was in high school. I feel like I totally would have aced that one!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97