You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

@delishtreats haha I wanted to send you my reward this time as you told me about this just yesterday. But I see you also got rich here hahaha so I'm keeping it all for myself :D

Soo I see you're acually the double champ now haha :D Here and also the curie one.

Congratz!

Sort:  

Well done on your placing the first week in the Leagues, a fine effort!

Yes Miss Treats doesn't need your prize as she will take the @curie comment title too :D

Hahaha, you @abh12345 and @matkodurko are a little bit ahead of the curie results!!! ;) Let's hope for the best! :)

Yay!!! Congratulations Martin @matkodurko!! It's so good to see you taking such a great place! This is just your first week and I think it's going to get even better ;)

Oh no!! Hahaha, so shall I expect some reward from you anytime I don't win? :D

This is way to early for curie one ;) Let's wait until Tuesday :D

Thank you!

Hahah let's see, it depends on the amount I win...if it's too big, I might just disappear and you'll never hear from me again hahahah :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87