You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

Well being sick for 3 days had the upside that I was on top of my comments and was able to do some more 2nd level comments outside not enough to be in the top 3 but still happy enough.

Oh man I did not believe it was possible for anyone to topple Glen after all the novel like comments he leaves.
So congratulations @cheneats and you know that Glen will be back with a vengeance next week hahaha.

I am happy to see Lynn in the top 3 she deserves it as she has been working tirelessly in upvoting and commenting.

As usual this is a highlight of the week and to me one of the most important project in the platform. When we engage we make the platform better.

Sort:  

Lots of small comments won the day this week, I'm sure Glen won't mind a week off the top spot :)

As usual this is a highlight of the week and to me one of the most important project in the platform. When we engage we make the platform better.

Thank you, thank you! This comment really means a lot to me, and makes the time and effort to produce this post worthwhile.

Well done and cheers!

Always my pleasure Asher and you always make a lot of people happy and this league gives people reason to care for the platform.

Oh, I mind, I'm just thinking happy thoughts in my happy place. :) I mean, I'm here to do as best as I can. Last week, my best wasn't good enough. Which means this week, my best has to be better.

I can't be the only believer that it's possible for someone else to be No. 1 here? How much fun would that be? :) Now that it's done, I hope we can all 'come back with a vengeance' as you say. In my case, I'm just going to try to stay healthier this week than I did last week, because unlike in your case, it doesn't mean I do any better with comments or anything else. You get more time because you don't have to work (hopefully, though, you're feeling better, because sick isn't fun). I just have to sleep more, which takes time away from here.

Novel finished. Moving on. :)

It felt that you are unstoppable with the novels that you leave that are disguised as comments hahahhahaha!!

Oh yeah I feel that I can do it and comment more this week or at least try hahahha

Yeah being sick was not awesome at all.

Thank you, @maverickinvictus! Now you have made me very nervous ;)

hahahha don't be and keep on doing monster commenting!

Congratulations @maverickinvictus! And thank you for the mention :)

Haha awesome seeing you in the top 3 Lynn with all the things you do and people you reach out to.

That's so nice of you to say! Thank you for noticing :)

Great job as always Mav! Always nice to see you on that leaderboard!

Hahaha you are my idol when I first saw the leaderboard and saw how some of the people were doing their best to engage the community then I knew I had to add this to my purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97