Sort: ย 

OMG how cool and Excel-lent this is indeed. @meesterboom this is amazing of you. 10 SBI in one go. thats whopping. I can't thank you enough. Lol you made it worth my while to engage less lol

Hehe, you are welcome!! 17 is a lucky number!

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

10!!! PLAYAAA!

That's worth more than first place! haha

Shit, were gonna need a bigger 0 boat!

Cheers b00m, and well done @paulag you lucky s0d!

updated! damnnn son!

Hehe, I might have to sponsor the main prize and calm down on the lucky number. Lol!!

:D :D

You could sponsor more numbers, or chill out so people aren't targeting 17 - like I will be next week if things stay the same. Cheers though, big bonus addition!

Hehe, you are right. I shall chill and think again!!

17 it is for me next week. The trick is to do a little more and not do too much. It will be funny if I land on 17 now as what are the odds.

Lol, I have seen the error of my ways!! We can't have everyone aiming for 17, that would be madness!!!

Absolutely! I was about to start regretting being 8th and work hard for 17th next week lol

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ @paulag you are this week's overall winner ๐Ÿ‘

I shall definitely mix it up next week!

thank you

Why not as it may make us all improve and we see @janton in 17th next week.

Lol, that's funny, Jantonicus sacrificing his number one spot for 17. Lol!

I think he is has been number 1 for 17 weeks straight now

haha! great idea, it's be worth it!

Now you have to work like a slave and win the next nine free of charge. Haha! I'm kidding, of course! The next 99.

!gif slave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88