You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes and Steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

YES I am above you again @abh12345, im on fire these last few weeks :-)

Nice work to @janton as always. @veryspider and @melinda010100 amazing work too again this week

I have to bow out now for next week, my enagement is going to suffer becuase I am taking on something for the next 4 weeks. That means you can have you spot back next week asher

Sort:  

Congratzzz again, @paulag!!! Great going and have fun with your project for next four weeks!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks @Paulag You did great again this week, too! Good luck with your upcoming project!

I think my computer is broke :P

Well done boss, it sounds like both of us will be fighting for a top 20 position next week!

Nice placing this week, well done but then again I always had faith in you.
the minnow league I am looking forward to seeing this week. Steem has gone up ever so slightly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23