You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curator Cat says: The Name of the Social Game is... ENGAGEMENT!

in #engagement5 years ago

I cant believe all 3 of our initiatives have been promoted like this. Myself and @abh12345 are witness partners on @steemcommunity and I echo what asher has already said in the comments. I feel very honored to see such post.

I also welcome anyone that want to join the leagues, they are load of fun, a way to meet like minded people, motivating and a way to keep track.

Thank you sooooo much @curatorcat. I feel like purrrrrring now

Sort:  

Your initiatives definitely deserve it, Paula... of course we need technology and developer savvy witnesses, but without community, you just end up playing the world's greatest show to an empty house.

I will certainly continue to promote the leagues, in my own small way!

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87