Sort:  

Hey, @riverflows.

I feel your pain, but I'm not sure what you're saying. Is that, 'Nooooo... I'm still not on STEEM Monsters', or is that, 'Noooooooo.... You're still not on STEEM Monsters'?

Either way, I guess, it sounds like a tragedy in the making. :) I'm pretty sure there's still time if it's you. If it's me... at some point I'll try to check it out. My wife isn't very happy about STEEM period, so I'm treading lightly as it is.

Haha my husband has given up on me
... a steem widow. If I take up monsters he will divorce me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Aha, okay. So you and I are in the same STEEM boat, so to speak. :)

As it is, I'm okay with that. Until I can show her some financial gains, she's not going to be happy, and while STEEM is $0.32 USD, there's not anything to show her. I can guarantee she won't get the value of digital playing cards (because I'm not entirely sold on them myself—I'm concerned about the shelf life of such a thing).

I can just see her staring at you disapprovingly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71