You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #engagement5 years ago

Looks like “steady as she goes” this week @abh12345. In the face of the continuing decline of STEEM (lowest since I "jumped in" in Aug 2017) …

An SBI share has been registered for our ”Hot Pink” winner this week ... you! 😊 Good to see you back “in the pink” sir! Congratulations to all of this week’s winners, which is everyone! As well as those who got some prizes … 😉

Thank you for putting this together @abh12345. "Onward and upward" into a new week!


P.S. Asked this last week, I’ll try again: “On upvoting, what are your thoughts on the effect of HF21 on upvoting comments / replies? I have always found that worthwhile, but find others less interested ... I value your opinion. Thanks!”

Sort:  

Thanks @roleerob!

I seem to be attracted to the hot pink in recent weeks, it seems that i've collected this prize a few times :)

Sorry I missed the question regarding comment voting last week. I think that following the fork, the dust level could well be out of range for many accounts and would suggest on checking your vote value after the event to see if you are just casting dust or not. I estimate that a current % equivalent to a 4.5-5 cent vote today will be needed, but don't quote me on that.

I appreciate your perspective on this question @abh12345. I guess we'll all find out soon enough. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83