You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 STEEM prizes & @steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

Wh00p! I almost got in the 'green zone'! Just one spot to go :')

I have loved seeing my '1 STEEM spot price' for a few weeks in a row now, and appreciate you sponsoring engagement so much. Must be thanks to the contest I'm running this week, but I suddenly realized how fun it would be if I would send that 1 STEEM to buy us both a share in the @steembasicincome program :D So I did that just now, including 2 more for the past few 'wins' :-)

Anyway, happy engaging this week again, maybe if I just take a week off from other stuff I might make it to the green zone once in my life :D #goals

Sort:  

Look at you! Great numbers! Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88