You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues ๐Ÿ†

in #engagement โ€ข 5 years ago

Thanks for the time and effort putting this together and for the steem !tip

One SBI share sent to @gingbabida for coming in at number 16 and congrats to all who make the list quite an achievement

Nice to see SteemUSA in the top two spots :)

Sort: ย 

!ENGAGE 30

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Wow! This is awesome Sir Asher @abh12345! Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜

And thank you Sir @tattoodjay for the SBI. I never expected this. Thank you so, so much! Much appreciated.

MY pleasure to send to you :)

Well, what can I say but "thank you." Your generosity touches my heart. ๐Ÿ’•

NO thanks needed just my little way of giving back :)

Aw, what more can I say? ๐Ÿ˜Š

nothing more is needed my friend :)

Thank you Sir JJ. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Most welcome but just JJ is fine no need for sir :)

Cheers Jay and thanks for sponsoring the EL!

My Pleasure to support the league its a greta initiative that you do :)

Woo-hoo! Congratulations, JJ!! @tattoodjay! Great engagement, as always!!! It is nice to see #SteemUSA in the top two spots!

You are so !tip worthy!!

Thanks kindly my friend, I only just snuck in above you this week, it was very close between us

Wait!!! Over 1,000 points! Not in this lifetime! LOL But, I bow down to your amazing skills at communicating with the masses. ;)

Thats less than a 10$% difference not much at all :)
Its my time on the train each day that makes the diference is all

๐ŸŽ Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks @dswigle for the tip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83