You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 2019 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement5 years ago

WOW I made it to the top, that will be a rarity I had a lot of free time this past week it seems lOl

THnaks so much for hosting this league and it really shows me even though the price of steem is low what I love about Steemit it the sens eof community and all these active users as highlighted here really goes to show that

Sort:  

Thank you Jay and well done!

I only worked two days in the last week so I had a lot more time ot be on Steemit, which is an exception for me so I will enjoy this moment knowing it wont happen again LOL

Congrats to you! You were making comments all over the place this week! A great way to start the new year!

Yeah I didnt realize how active I was, only working two days and being home for the most part because of the weather I guess I was quite active on here lOL

Thanks

Have a great Sunday

You have always been very active! The EL just gives you an accurate measurement from week to week and allows you to keep track of just how active you are and shows you what areas you can work on making stronger!

Thanks and yes it is good in that regard, it did make me realise when I started that often I was in a rush and giving shorter comments than I actually liked doing, so I decided to give more thoughtful comments and not worry so much about how many I was doing, funny thing is I have actually ended up commenting more for the most part

Funny how things like that happen

Congratulations @tattoodjay!! That's awesome :)

Thanks I was pleasantly surprised to take the top spot, I had a lot of free time this past week clearly but only working two days was the reason back to normality tomorrow

Regardless, you beat @janton :) The reasons are irrelevant haha

LOL I guess its my humble side sneaking out, so instead I will just say thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23