You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

Thanks for the Steem prize, and I got #25! It's been a bit slower for me recently. It seems like the whole blockchain is a bit slower since HF20. I doubt the low Steem price is helping, although ironically it's so much easier to get Steem right now.

Congrats to @janton, @smithlabs, and @veryspider for killing it at the top. You all are probably doing a majority of the engagement on the whole blockchain. Ha ha. Good job!

Thanks @abh12345 for running the numbers once again! And thanks to @curie for their generous sponsorship!

Sort:  

I'm still waiting for my first 25, maybe this week!

@curie have recently sent another 8 weeks sponsorship, that'll take us to Christmas :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90