You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #engagement6 years ago

Hi @abh12345, So, these leagues are for Steemians who want to earn through curation, right? Is there any league that helps good writers get better payouts?

Also, I'm on post for the contest. So, once done, I've to post its link in the comments section of the next post you write on this contest. Am I right? Please guide if I am wrong.

Many thanks. Steem On!

Sort:  

Is there any league that helps good writers get better payouts?

A league no I dont think so, but @thewritersblock or #thewritersblock you will find some budding writers to engage with.

For the post this evening, wait until i have posted at 2pm eastern/8pm CET and then post, and add a link in the comments of my post. ok?

You're always very helpful. Thank You @abh12345.

No worries! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12