You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆 - STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! 🎁

in #engagement6 years ago

Congrats with the 7th place @bengy ! Your Upvote Share [worth 3.380 Steem] has been assigned to you and you will start receiving a daily upvote from the @upvoteshares account from now. For more info on how the project works check out all the details in this post.

Feel free to follow the @upvoteshares account for future updates and feel free to ask any questions you have. Enjoy the upvotes !

Sort:  

3.38 STEEM - nice one @bengy!

Thanks again for running this contest /analysis! It is really interesting to see our metrics... I have a feeling one of my posts (which I'm struggling to keep up with replies) for me boosted into the lucky 7 spot has week...

Edit :Oops, I forgot to thank my sponsor, @costanza thank you thank you! Sorry, I thought I was sponsored by @upvoteshares! Thanks again, sorry for the misreading!

No worries, I will have to check this post out!

Wow, thanks so much! I only just found out about your project a few days ago (via @thedarkhorse), I'm honoured to have your support and thank you for sponsoring the league!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30