Sort:  

The video stolen from youtube - not my rig :D

Looks like a Beluga Liner?

I've got a fairly well decked out Corvette, engineered up to 5 with the drive and shield boosters at least.

Not played much recently, no time!

I have not played in 7 months . my son is still playing with a group from Norway or something. My vette is all lv 5 weapons and all. jumps around 18 ly . My Cutter is stripped down for cargo and jumping. no weapons . she can out run anything out there

I gave my joy stick to my son so I no longer have them. I spend most of my time on steem when not doing that other thing
I reached King level and all that. tired of the grind

And on to a new grind, the Steem grind :)

440t ish in the Corvette not enough space for ya? I usually play with my bro and his 660 transporter, pretty easy to rack up 30/40 million in an hour.

The Thargoid upgrades might drag me back at some point, but other priorities are around at present.

I think I was getting 720 or 740 tons and yea the money started to be a joke. I killed a couple thargoids. it was not worth it after I got elete in everything and king It was no sense in continuing . if you could colonize now that I would do.
many days i dropped cargo off by a station so a friend could run back and forth selling the cargo so he could earn money to get a bigger ship LOL

the grind for Dolphin or Orca :) steem hit $0.54 not a good sign

Very kind of you to do the lifting for a buddy 😁

The price is great for everyone who's fully loaded - I could have done with a few more months in the 2s and 3s. Although, the weekly shop just got a bit cheaper 😊

There are advantages and disadvantages in everything.

@wolfhart what was this all about?..

more so about an open world space game. Elite Dangerous
Boys stating who's has the bigger "ship" men stuff whhhahahahahaha

and the price of Steem, building our accounts,dreams and wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88