My idol

in #engilsh6 years ago
As I commented in my presentation post, my favorite sport is Karate and my idol is Antonio Diaz by chance life has the same name as me I do not know if maybe this has something to do with my passion for this sport.

Well I want to tell you a little about him (Antonio Diaz)

  • Born on June 12, 1980
  • In Caracas
  • It measures 1.70 meters high
  • Your best Rankin was number 1
  • Currently it is number 3

.



Source


His achievements have been many, leaving the Venezuelan ribbon high
  • Mudial Karate Kata mode
  • Panamerican Games
  • South American Games
  • Central American and Caribbean Games
  • Bolivarian Games
  • Among many others


Source


.

Today, at 37, we can say that Antonio Diaz is a World legend and he is Venezuelan. He is synonymous with the record of victory and glory. He has shown us that if we can do things well
For that reason and many more things but some day I dream to be like Antonio Diaz in the feminine part.



Source


If our great Antonio Diaz has achieved all that has been achieved, the vanguard with sweat, perseverance and dedication because we do not? As my father says Who wants can and I want.

A great greeting to all and all.

separador 8.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gleniuskadz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57