NEVER JOKE WITH AN ENGINEER.

in #engineer6 years ago

Question : Prove: PAPA = MAMA..
SOLUTION
Pressure(P)= Force/Area= P = F/A∴F = PA ⋅⋅⋅⋅ eqn (i)
Newtons 2nd law of Motion,
Force(F) = (M) ×(A)
i.e F =MA ⋅⋅⋅⋅eqn (ii)
From eqn (i) and eqn (ii)
PA = MA..
(PA)² = (MA)²
∴ PAPA = MAMA

Sort:  

😂😂😂these people have arithmetic equations to almost everything

Very true, engineers are great people in this world of ours. I just wish we were all engineers.

Physics😂😂😂
Wow.them days

Physics was a great deal until we left school, wait, do we use physics in real life throughout?I hated how physics classes occupied the whole time table

I hate Physics but I love the engineers intelligence in working out some of these formulas. They are very creative..

This is for sure that engineers are very creative, actuaries are also creative, @mikeguru

I am an actuary, very creative and innovative. However, Actuarial Science is quite tough. The statistics and probability really exhausts. Thanks God I managed the course. I was almost giving up in my third year.

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Force=mass × acceleration

Pressure=force/area

Good old days of physics

Real physics, wait, it still sounds fresh in my mind.

Engineering isn't the most important thing. Love is

What programming language is that? Very interesting codes right there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61