NEXT POST

in #engineering6 years ago

Hello guys!

How are things? I really hope everyone of you guys are having a great time! I'm doing just fine myself, having the time of my life while hiding away from civilization in the comfort of my room. I know I haven't been writing or active here for a while now, I gave myself a short break since I just finished my engineering degree. But after reading rikybells’ post about busy doing nothing activities on WordPress today, I realized I may have wasted my time smoking pot and there’s no time to play around. Steemit always comes first as far as I'm concerned.

I’ve been writing about rocket launch systems in my earlier posts, and I’m thinking of something interesting and blog about Rockets once again! But I can’t seem to make a decision yet. I have an idea to write about static rocket engine test. Here’s a bit about static rocket engine test.

Static rocket engine tests are tests done to make a performance evaluation of a rocket's engines before its launch. The process involves restraining a rocket on a Launchpad while starting up its engines to simulate the first stage of the launch without the rocket taking of.

Do you guys think I should go on with writing about it in detail or just think of something else? I would love to see your opinions in the comment section.

This is what I worked on as the final project for my degree if you are wondering.

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50