You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engineering the Infrastructure - City Planning Basic Education

in #engineering6 years ago

Hi @alexdory!

How are you bro? Thank you for this good read. I loved it!

I am glad that nowadays you are bringing such interesting awareness and educative kind of articles by deep research work!!

Wishing you a very happy time ahead bro!! :)

Sort:  

ended up posting again..you could delete this second comment :P

Sorry network connection problem!! :P

The delete option is not available!! :D

I did the booboo of commenting and I think I have locked it in :(
I think you can only delete the last comment, we can backtrack delete everything if you want to :))

No it's okay. Let it be, I guess there is nothing any secret discussion here!! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90