Gary Neville summary ... Manchester unitedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #england5 years ago

FB_IMG_1542043098316.jpg

A debate between Graham Souness and Gary Neville on Sky Sports after Manchester United vs Manchester City ...

  • Graham Souness to Neville : "The question remains for you as a fan of Manchester United:" Do you see that the coach and his team have managed to show the best of the team's capabilities? "

  • Neville: "I do not know"

Souness: "I want a direct answer to yes or no, I just watched a football match, do you see that United's offer is acceptable?"

  • Neville: "No. I do not think that is acceptable in any way"

  • So : "I'll go back to my question, do you see Mourinho succeed in showing the best of his players?"

  • Neville: "Who is the midfielder in the team who can improve the midfield in today's game?"

It's a simple question: look at the names owned by the team and take Alexis Sanchez for example, does he offer levels close to those he showed with Arsenal? "It is also true of Lucca ... Does Mugabe play the same level as he did?" Mourinho does not come out with the best of his players'

  • Gary Neville: "But I saw these guys under the leadership of Van Lee." I saw Marciel and Herrera in a vanishing period and did not show better than they are now. "

  • So : "I want to answer my question: Is Mourinho the best of his players? Answer me yes or no"

  • Neville: "I will answer you again because I do not know because I saw many of the current players under Van Khali and I did not like what I saw with a coach like Van Halle likes to pass." My point is that United currently does not seem to be able to win a match. It is the side that takes precedence, the team finished last season as the best team season since Sir Alex's departure, I do not defend Mourinho, but if you ask me if another coach will succeed in showing the team better, my answer is probably going to work and maybe it will fail. enough "

  • So : "These players showed better levels with previous clubs"

  • Neville: "Really, Marciel did not appear as a super player in another club"

  • So : "Sanchez was a star and appeared at better levels, as well as Lukako"

  • Neville: "Lukako was not a big player at Everton."

-Sonis: "He was appearing at a better level than he is offering now"

  • Neville: "Lukako did not appear in all the big games."

  • I think that Marciel is capable of becoming a great player, and I think Rushford has better capabilities than he does now.

Neville: "Does Young offer his best level?" Yes, does Smoling appear at his known levels in recent years? Yes, Lindeloff is doing his best, but De Khia does not offer his best. I have received the team training, so what will you change?

  • Souness: "I will ask the midfielders to pass from a touch or two - you do not want to be a striker in the current United team."

Neville: "Do you see that Herrera and Fellini can pass from a touch or two?"

  • So : "Well, I will not involve my Villa"

Neville: "Mourinho has won 20 titles, the same number of Guardiola tournaments, and my point is that Mois did not work for this group, but he failed, and the same applies to Mourinho, who is one of the most successful coaches in the last 15. I will not be in a hurry to blame the technical staff ... There is a problem with the structure of the club, which makes it difficult for any coach in the world, can Mourinho be better, yes he can, he has won the championships wherever he goes. But I did not lose my trust in him as a coach. "

  • Souness: "As long as you think it is acceptable to appear in the same way that United appeared against City."

  • Neville: "I do not see this as acceptable for the team to lose in any game, I'm a fan of United and I grew up to see the team offer attractive football, but I did not like the team's levels under Van and Moyes"

  • So : "The team has fallen back a lot."

Neville: " it because of the coach or is the problem a bigger dimension?"

  • You can not ignore the fact that the administration has paid enough money to strengthen the team and you can not escape the fact that these players can offer better levels.
Sort:  

Mourinho is shit and Neville knows everything better

Am completely agree with i think he was afraid of given any bad answer about mou

In my opinion, Mou ain't the best option for United. They need a futuristic manager.

We need a manager who plays the press abd the attack like Guardiola

Definitely, Mou is not that kind of coach.

Yes yes yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69